Georgia State Senate District 41

Click Map for a Precinct Listing

Georgia State Senate District 41 has 47 voting precincts and includes parts of Avondale Estates, Brookhaven, Clarkston, Lithonia, Pine Lake, Stone Mountain, Stonecrest, and Tucker.

This is in interactive Google Map. Click a precinct or school icon to display the details. Click the slider icon on the title bar to the left of the word “District” to toggle precincts and schools. Share this map by clicking the share icon. Click the full screen icon to view in a separate browser tab or window.

Scroll to Top